Seed pod fun

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 § 1 Comment

Little seeds waiting for some sun.

seeds

Planaria outlines

Tuesday, April 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Ghostly planaria…

planaria outlines

Odd ladybug

Sunday, April 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

I dunno. It’s some sort of ladybug, I guess.

ladybug

Loopy notes

Friday, April 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

Notes looping around each other.

bobbing notes

Curly Q3

Thursday, April 21, 2011 § 1 Comment

Dancing curls.

curly q

Curly Q2

Wednesday, April 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

More curls and barrettes.

Curly Q

Monday, April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Little curls with barrettes.

Seed pods

Sunday, April 17, 2011 § 1 Comment

Go seeds, go! Go forth and grow!

seed pods

One lonely planaria

Sunday, April 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

This one is all alone.

one lonely planaria

Bobbing notes

Friday, April 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Bobbing black notes…

dancing black notes

Swimming planaria 3

Thursday, April 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

And, more swimming planaria.

swimming planaria

Swimming planaria 2

Wednesday, April 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

More swimming planaria.

swimming  planaria

Swimming planaria

Tuesday, April 12, 2011 § 1 Comment

Planaria swimming around and on top of each other.

swimming planaria

More dancing notes

Tuesday, April 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Still playing with dancing notes…

Dancing notes

Monday, April 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Playing with dancing notes and dots.

Where Am I?

You are currently browsing entries tagged with abstract at camille's sketchbook.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.